Posted by: jeannebarrack1 | April 11, 2008

Irish Inspiration

When I saw this photo I thought of the coast of Ireland and Ireland is one of the places that has inspired me. In The Shimmering Flame, my latest story from Liquid Silver Books, is set in this ancient land ~ past and present. An Imperfect Symmetry, the sequel, also travels to Ireland and New York City and other places around the world. These stories are Urban Fantasy with heat and romance.
I hope you’ll explore my worlds with me!

Leave a Reply

Categories

