Posted by: jeannebarrack1 | July 24, 2008

Wanted: Irish Heroes

I’m working on An Imperfect Symmetry, the sequel to The Shimmering Flame  and I realized,I need a hero! So, I’m off to find an Irish hunk!
Here’s one candidate!

His name is Jareth and, here’s where finding Jareth becomes a strange coincidence: In my first published romance, my hero’s name was Jareth!

I’ve had a soft spot for Pierce Brosnan ever since “The Manions in America”.

Here’s a lovely photo:

I always thought that Pierce would make a wonderful Roarke from J.D. Robb’s “In Death” series.
Well, here you are. Two lovely Irish hunks.
just the first of more to come!
Responses

  1. I do enjoy the Irish! I do!

    Gabriel Byrne.
    Colm Meaney
    John Rhys Davies

  2. Jeanne, I always thought Pierce Brosnan would be perfect also, for Roark.


Leave a Reply

Categories

